Webmaster John Price - Japril 2018

West Moors Memorial Bowling Club A friendly club providing lawn bowls and short mat bowling

.

Finals Days 27/28 August 2017

Here are some photos of our Singles Finalists :


DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Sun 8th April

Green Opens

Weather permitting

Thu 19th April 2.00pm

Ladies Practice Match

6 Rinks

Sat 21st April 2.00pm

Mens Practice Match

6 rinks

Sun 22nd April 2.00pm

President v V.President

6 rinks

Sun 6th May am/pm

Public Open Day

6 rinks

Sun 10th Jun 2.00pm

Ladies v Gents

6 rinks

Sat 23rd June 10.30am

Ladies Triples Competition

6 rinks

Sun 1st July am/pm

Over 80s Competition

6 rinks

Sun 8th July am/pm

Brewer & brewer Cup

6 rinks

Sun 22nd July am/pm

Toro Cup

6 rinks

Sat 28th July 10.30am

Ladies Triples Competition

3 rinks

Sun 26th Aug am/pm

Club Finals

6 rinks

Mon 27th Aug am/pm

Club Finals

6 rinks

Sun 2nd Sep 2.00pm

Lady Captains Day

6 rinks

Sat 27th Oct 12.30pm

Presentation Lunch Bentleys