Webmaster John Price - July 2016

West Moors Memorial Bowling Club A friendly club providing lawn bowls and short mat bowling





Sun 27th April 2.00PM President V Vice President H All Rinks

Sun 13th July AM/PM Brewer & Brewer Cup H All Rinks

Sun 27th July AM/PM Toro Cup H All Rinks

Sun 17th Aug 2.00PM Lady Captain’s Day H All Rinks

Sun 24th Aug AM/PM Club Finals H All Rinks

Mon 25th Aug AM/PM Club Finals H All Rinks

Sun 21st Sep 2.00PM End of Season Fun Day H All Rinks

   

   


Day & Date

Time

Event

Rinks

Sun 26th April

2.00PM

President v Vice President

All Rinks

Sun 12th July

AM/PM

Brewer & Brewer Cup

All Rinks

Sun 19th July

2.00pm

Ladies v Gents

All Rinks

Sun 26th July

AM/PM

Toro Cup

All Rinks

Sun & Mon 23/24th August

AM/PM

Club Finals

All Rinks

Sun 6th September

2.00pm

Lady Captain’s Day

All Rinks

Sun 21st September

2.00pm

End of Season Activity

All Rinks

   Sat 31st October

12.30pm

Presentation Lunch - Bentleys


Club Events 2016