Webmaster John Price - July 2016

West Moors Memorial Bowling Club A friendly club providing lawn bowls and short mat bowling




Our Visitor Use & Friendly Programme 2018

A Very Warm Welcome to our Visitors in 2018 These are our Friendly & Representative Matches to be played mainly on our Green:

 


  




Day; Date & Time

Home/Away

Visitors

Rinks

Thu 26 Apr 2.00pm

H

Swanmore Ladies

6

Wed 2 May 2.00pm

H

Sele Farm BC

5/6 mixed

Wed 16th May 2.00pm

H

Dorset Ladies v Hants Ladies

6

Sun 20th May 2.00pm

H

B&D Ladies v B&D Men

6

Sun 5th Aug 2.30pm

A

Bournemouth Electric BC

6

Fri 10th Aug

H

Timber Trundlers

6 mixed

Sun 19th Aug 2.00pm

H

Dorset Patrons

6

Mon 20th Aug am/pm

H

Dorset Cobern Trophy

6

Wed 5th Sep 2.00pm

H

Dorset Men v Sussex Men

6

Sun 9th Sep

A

Imber Court

6

Wed 12th Sep 2.00pm

H

Sutton BC

6 mixed